Board of Directors

  • Chairman – John R. Lewis
  • Vice Chairman –┬áPaul Isenstadt
  • Secretary – Lynne Stefonik
  • Treasurer – Daniel Frasier
  • Neil Devoogd
  • Tony Provenzano
  • Cynthia Justice
  • Maggie Papalia

Administration Staff

  • Mike Van de Casteele,┬áPresident and Chief Operating Officer
  • Lisa Simmons, Resident Care Coordinator
  • Angel Mejia, Residential Coordinator

We have a number of wonderful residential staff who are dedicated to supporting BethHaven’s residents.